Book On Our Taster Day
Menu

Address Paston College, Grammar School Road, North Walsham, NR28 9JL

01692 402334
paston college term dates

Paston College Term Dates

Paston College 2019/20 term dates

Autumn term

Term starts: Monday 2 September 2019

Half term: Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October 2019

Term ends: Friday 13 December 2019

Spring term

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half term: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020

Term ends: Friday 3 April 2020

Summer term

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half Term: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May 2020

Term ends: Friday 3 July 2020